Activities

“VYBORG STORAGE” LLC has several activities related to the creation of the different projects in Russia multipurpose Commercial Sea Port and Europe, a complex for social-economic development adjacent to the port area.

The desire to create conditions for the most effective activities of the port and the feeling of social responsibility there was a direction associated with the integrated socio-economic development of its territory. Feeling responsible for the port workers, their families, as well as the people living next to the port, the Company decided to build a new town for 34.5 thousand people and other project yet to be announced.

Our additional Range Of Activities

“VYBORG STORAGE” LLC is known for its multi and wide range of activities and services to reputable private, local and state-owned petroleum and chemical industries, such as, transportation and storage of petroleum product and hydrocarbons products, freight forwarding, tank gauging and calculation, control of loading / unloading of vessels at port, construction, maintenance, manufacture and installation of tanks storage facilities, transportation of crude oil and icebreakers in the Arctic, chartering of vessels and shore tank leasing agency in Novorossiysk Commercial Sea Port, Vanino Port, Nakhodka Commercial Sea Port, Primorsk Commercial Sea Port, Vladivostok Commercial Sea Port and Port Of Rotterdam in other to render our services to our potential partners in Europe.

Transportation and Storage of Oil & Gas
Construction, Installation and Maintenance of Tank Storage Facilities.
Shore Tanks Leasing.
Chartering of Vessels.
Tank gauging and calculation.
Forwarding services.
Shipping service agency.
Control of Loading and Unloading Vessels at Port.
Cargo Survey.
Supply vessels with the Regulation.

“VYBORG STORAGE” LLC conduct its operation in oil tanker bunkering, transportation and shore tank storage in the rasher that are in highest demand by the leading Russian and international oil & gas companies. Our unique engineering solutions and unrivalled range of the very latest ultra-modern technologies, particularly for undertaking shipments and storage in extreme climatic conditions, allow it to satisfy the most complex requirements of our clients, and provide them with reliable and effective transportation and storage services.


NOVOROSSIYSK COMMERCIAL SEA PORT

ROTTERDAM COMMERCIAL SEA PORT

PRIMORSK COMMERCIAL SEA PORT

VLADIVOSTOK COMMERCIAL SEA PORT

Activities

ООО выборгская нефтебаза имеет несколько видов деятельности, связанных с созданием различных проектов в России многофункционального морского торгового порта и Европе, сложная социально-экономического развития прилегающих к территории порта.

таким образом, стремление создать условия для наиболее эффективной деятельности порта и чувство социальной ответственности существует направление, связанное с комплексным социально-экономическим развитием своей территории. Чувствуя ответственность для портовиков, членов их семей, а также людей, живущих рядом с портом, компания решила построить новый город на 34,5 тыс. человек и других проекта еще не объявлены.

Наш дополнительный ряд мероприятий

ООО выборгская нефтебаза известна своей многолетней и широкий спектр мероприятий и услуг для солидных частных, местных и государственных нефтяной и химической промышленности, такие как, транспортировка и хранение нефтепродуктов и углеводородного сырья продуктов, экспедирование грузов, танк замер и расчет, контроль погрузки / выгрузки судов в порту, строительство, эксплуатация, производство и монтаж емкостей для хранения, транспортировки сырой нефти и ледоколов в Арктике, фрахтование судов и берегового резервуара лизинг агентство в Новороссийский морской торговый порт, Ванинский порт, Находкинский морской торговый порт, Приморский торговый порт, Владивостокский морской торговый порт и порт Роттердама в другие оказывать услуги для наших потенциальных партнеров в Европе.

транспортировка и хранение нефти и газа
Строительство, монтаж и обслуживание хранилища.
Береговых Резервуаров Лизинг.
Фрахтование судов.
Танк замер и расчет.
Транспортно-экспедиторские услуги.
Доставка служба агентства.
Контроль погрузки и разгрузки судов в порту.
Грузовой Сюрвей.
Снабженцы с Положением.

ООО выборгская нефтебаза осуществления своей деятельности в нефтяной танкер бункеровки, транспортировки и берегового резервуара хранения в rasher, которые пользуются наибольшим спросом у ведущих российских и международных нефтегазовых компаний. Наши уникальные инженерные решения и непревзойденный ассортимент самых последних ультра-современных технологий, в частности для осуществления поставки и хранения в экстремальных климатических условиях, позволяют удовлетворять самые сложные требования наших клиентов, и обеспечить их надежной и эффективной транспортировки и хранения услуг.


НОВОРОССИЙСКИЙ МОРСКОЙ ТОРГОВЫЙ ПОРТ

РОТТЕРДАМ МОРСКОЙ ТОРГОВЫЙ ПОРТ

ПРИМОРСК МОРСКОЙ ТОРГОВЫЙ ПОРТ

ВЛАДИВОСТОКСКИЙ МОРСКОЙ ТОРГОВЫЙ ПОРТ